TERM DATES

2016/2017

  1. TERM 1
    Monday 5th September 2016 To Friday 21st October 2016
  2. TERM 2
    Monday 31st October 2016 To Wednesday 21st December 2016 (Bank Holidays: Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th December 2016 & Monday 2nd January 2017)
  3. TERM 3
    Tuesday 3rd January 2017 To Friday 10th February 2017
  4. TERM 4
    Monday 20th February 2017 To Friday 31st March 2017 (Bank Holidays: Good Friday 14th April & Easter Monday 17th April 2017)
  5. TERM 5
    Tuesday 18th April 2017 To Friday 26th May 2017 (Bank Holidays: Monday 1st May & Monday 29th May 2017)
  6. TERM 6
    Monday 5th June 2017 To Friday 14th July 2017